CONTACT US

Safe Harbor Child Advocacy Center, Inc.
2445 Darwin Rd., Suite 20
Madison, WI 53704
 

 

 
Safe Harbor is located on the corner of Darwin Rd. and International Lane.  As you are heading towards the Dane County Regional Airport on International Lane, turn left onto Darwin Road and our building is located to your left. There are two parking lots available to park in.  The larger parking lot has a handicap accessible entrance. Safe Harbor is located on floor B.
 
Phone: (608) 661-9787
Fax: (608) 441-8793

Email: info@safeharborhelpskids.org
 


 
 
Staff

Jennifer Ginsburg, MSSW, LCSW, Executive Director
608-251-9230 jenniferg@safeharborhelpskids.org

Mikel Domnitz, Development Director
608-251-9233 mikeld@safeharborhelpskids.org

Emily Donelan, CCLS, Certified Child Life Specialist
608-661-9787 emilyd@safeharborhelpskids.org

Robyn Klaila, MSW, APSW, Forensic Interviewer
608-251-9238  robynk@safeharborhelpskids.org

Carrie Sachse, Family Advocate
608-251-9237 carries@safeharborhelpskids.org
 
Heidi Figueroa-Velez, Family Advocate
608-251-9237 heidif@safeharborhelpskids.org

Meaghan Reindl, Family Advocate and Data Manager
608-251-9237 meaghanr@safeharborhelpskids.org




https://www.virtru.com/