CONTACT US

Safe Harbor Child Advocacy Center, Inc.
1457 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 102
Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 661-9787
Fax: (608) 441-8793


Facebook
Twitter
Join Our Mailing List

Safe Harbor is located on E. Washington Avenue between 1st Street and Dickenson Street. We are next to the Yahara River, and there is a large parking lot in front of our building.






Staff
David Johnson, Executive Consultant
608-316-1127 hodagdj@gmail.com


Jennifer Ginsburg, MSSW, LCSW, Program Manager and Forensic Interviewer
608-251-9230 jenniferg@safeharborhelpskids.org


Jodi Vander Molen, Development Director
608-251-9233 jodiv@safeharborhelpskids.org

Robyn Klaila, MSW, APSW, Forensic Interviewer
608-251-9238  robynk@safeharborhelpskids.org

Carrie Sachse, Family Advocate
608-251-9237 carries@safeharborhelpskids.org


Charisse Bieniek, Family Advocate
608-251-9237 charisseb@safeharborhelpskids.org

Heidi Figueroa-Velez, Family Advocate
608-251-9237 heidif@safeharborhelpskids.org

Lisa Fisher, Administrative Manager
608-251-9236 lisaf@safeharborhelpskids.org


Emily Donelan, CCLS, Child Life Specialist
608-661-9787 emilyd@safeharborhelpskids.org

 

https://www.virtru.com/